Pankaj Tanwar

My Coding Diary.

My space, where I solve one programming challenge daily and document my thought process.

Product of Array Except Self.

Day #29 : Saturday, October 16, 2021

Check out →

Convert 1D Array Into 2D Array.

Day #28 : Friday, October 15, 2021

Check out →

Minimum Moves to Convert String.

Day #27 : Thursday, October 14, 2021

Check out →

Two Out of Three.

Day #26 : Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Check out →

Isomorphic Strings.

Day #25 : Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Check out →

Replace All Digits with Characters.

Day #24 : Monday, October 11, 2021

Check out →

Sorting the Sentence.

Day #22 : Saturday, October 9, 2021

Check out →

Split a String in Balanced Strings.

Day #21 : Friday, October 8, 2021

Check out →

To Lower Case.

Day #20 : Thursday, October 7, 2021

Check out →

N-Repeated Element in Size 2N Array.

Day #19 : Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Check out →

Sum of Unique Elements.

Day #17 : Monday, October 4, 2021

Check out →

Best Time to Buy and Sell Stock.

Day #16 : Sunday, October 3, 2021

Check out →

Unique Morse Code Words.

Day #12 : Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Check out →

Count the Number of Consistent Strings.

Day #11 : Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Check out →

Find Greatest Common Divisor of Array.

Day #10 : Saturday, September 25, 2021

Check out →

Truncate Sentence.

Day #9 : Friday, September 24, 2021

Check out →

Decode XORed Array.

Day #8 : Thursday, September 23, 2021

Check out →

Shuffle String.

Day #5 : Monday, September 20, 2021

Check out →

Concatenation of Array.

Day #4 : Sunday, September 19, 2021

Check out →

Check If Two String Arrays are Equivalent.

Day #3 : Saturday, September 18, 2021

Check out →

Sort an array of 0s, 1s and 2s.

Day #1 : Thursday, September 16, 2021

Check out →

Build Array from Permutation.

Day #0 : Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Check out →